homecancellation policycontact us Reservations: 231-582-3000   Book Now
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257

211 Water Street Inn

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

240 Front Street Boyne City, MI 49712 United States

Suite 211 is a second floor suite with a breathtaking view of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Suite 211 has a kitchenette equipped with dishes and utensils ready for in-suite meals, a dining table for two, and living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private balcony that overlooks our private beach.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code WSI211
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop
Living No Smoking on Premises
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, High-Speed Internet, HBO
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2042 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 20 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Steve Crumbaugh Review

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    steve c from port charlotte, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Water Street Inn several times and always have a good stay. Comfortable rooms, good location and great view.

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2018

      Steve, We are so happy you keep returning to Water Street Inn. We love our return guests! Thanks for the 5 out of 5 review and for taking the time to do so. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • 9/15/18

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Petoskey, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed 1 night for a wedding ,we did not get a chance to enjoy the facilities .But we would stay again

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2018

      Jack, Thanks for the review. I'm sorry you didn't get a chance to just hang out at WSI and just relax. Please come back! I'm glad I was able to get you in early, so you could make that shuttle bus. Thanks Again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI

  •  
  • Sept 7 and 8

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Novi, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! Such a comfortable place to stay with an amazing view of Lake Charlevoix!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Dawn, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Ideal location,

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glen Ellyn, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Water Street Inn is ideally located close (walking distance) to downtown Boyne, short drive to Petoskey, Charlevoix, Harbor Springs. View of Lake Charlevoix from balcony...very nice. Nicole is very helpful, responsive manager, Timely daily cleaning: and towels. It’s necessary to select unit carefully. 211 is clean and everything works, comfortable King bed. The living room furniture was uncomfortable and the dated decor wore on us more because we had several rainy days and were inside. Internet service was intermittent at times. Overall, it’s a nice property and we would return if updated unit with newer, comfortable furniture was available.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your kind words and for your review. We thank you for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. I have passed your suggestion on to the owners about updating unit 211 a bit. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Vacation in Boyne City

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to the Water Street Inn for years. It is situated on Lake Charlevoix and has a nice, well-kept sandy beach plus gorgeous views (sunsets, too) from each of the rooms. Property is very clean and the management is competent and helpful and very friendly. Recently many of the units have been upgraded and remodeled, sometimes with stunning results. Unit 211 is still waiting for such an upgrade, but it is nevertheless charming, very comfortable and has a bookshelf filled with good "summer reads."

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Carol, You have such a nice way with words.Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • A week's stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boyne City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was a fine home away from home for a week. I was very comfortable, the view is fabulous.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Gail, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • WONDERFUL

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald G recommends this vacation rental

    It was so nice and friendly..Nicol at front desk was wonderful and so helpful.. see you next year..

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Ronald, Thanks so much for the kind words! Yes, see you next year! Thanks for letting us know this feedback. Much appreciated. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kandy T from Gaylord, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I want to rent this year round! I have never felt so comfy in any place. Perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Kandy, I'm so happy you were able to get such last minute. It worked out great. I hope you're able to come back and visit us again soon. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • ski weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plymouth, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were up north for a long ski weekend at Boyne Mt, and looked to stay at the resort, but this condo was larger and less expensive, and had a kitchen. The drive was less than 10 minutes to the ski area, plus we had the convenience of being in Boyne City for dining options.
    The condo was right on the beach, so provided great views. It was very well maintained, and kept very clean during our visit. Furnishings were dated, but this did not detract from our visit. Overall, a great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2018

      Paul, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so well and appreciate you giving us your feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Comfortable home away from home with great lake view

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bethel, CT recommends this vacation rental

    This was actually a business trip, so I only stayed for 2 nights. No tea was provided, but when I left a note for the maid, it promptly appeared. Also, I had trouble switching the Living Room TV from the DVD player to cable, and the maid helped with that also.

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2017

      Carol, I'm happy to hear your business trip went well. It sounds like you were pleased. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate it. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Day in Boyne City

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack M from Boyne City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2017

      Jack, Thank you so much for giving us this feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! We love hearing from our guests. Hope to see you soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • A favorite place to stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue I from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I return to this condo every fall for a few days/week. The rooms are clean; very comfortable; and the view of the lake is awesome! We love to watch the changing colors of the water due to the clouds/sun/weather. The management is easy to work with and very personable. I highly recommend Water Street Inn!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2017

      Sue, Thanks for such a great review. We are happy to hear you always enjoy unit 211, and return every year. We will see you in the fall. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Boyne vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James F from Columbia, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Facility was comfortable and suited our needs perfectly

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2017

      James, Thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time. I'm happy to hear you had a nice stay with us. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Labor Day Weekend

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline N from Elk Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our stay in unit 211 at the Water Street Inn. The condo was clean and welcoming with a beautiful view of Lake Charlevoix. All that we needed was available in the condo and our night was quiet and peaceful.



    Our only complaint was the coffee maker being very slow but we were able to make coffee. We left our comment on the envelope in the room.



    We will highly recommend your accommodations to our friends and family.



    Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Jacqueline, I'm happy to hear you were pleased with your condo and stay at Water Street Inn. I sure wish you would have told us about the slow coffee maker before you left as I always keep new replacement ones on hand. I need my morning coffee so I get it! Thanks for recommending our place to your friends and family..that makes me smile! Hope to see you again. Give me a call on your way, and the coffee will be brewing! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • fantastic condo on lake

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas L from Baltimore, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic condo, beautiful view of lake. Loved the private beach. Perfect location in downtown Boyne City.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2018

      Thomas, We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! Nicole Z. Manager

  •  
  • Great place to stay, we really enjoyed unit #211

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dino D from Hudson, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We appreciated the location and the cleanliness of the unit #211. Great location and enough to do in the small town of Boyne City, MI
    Will come back.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2018

      Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

  •  
  • Our trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew S from Whitehall, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding facility. I stayed at bay harbour for 10 days. Score poker run. Next stay we stay at Water Street Inn for entire trip.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2018

      Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

  •  
  • guest fro Nashville

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    very nice. would return.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Mary, Thanks for giving us your feedback, we appreciate it so much. I'm happy to hear you will return. Please let us know if you need any help with your next reservation. We will be having some fall specials coming out soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manger

  •  
  • Water Street Inn

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boyne City, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely experience. The journal books in the room are a great idea.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2017

      Joans, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review about your stay. We are so happy you had a great experience at Water Street Inn and I agree with you about the Journal books. They are fun to read! We appreciate your business and hope you can return in the near future. Nicole Z.

  •  
  • Holiday Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle P from Nunica, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was well maintained. King bed. TV in living room & bedroom. Clean room.Easy access to the room. Nice to be able to come & go. We spent 4 nights in the room during the Christmas holiday. Quite location.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2017

      Michelle, It was nice to have you stay over the holidays! Thanks for taking the time for a quick review. I'm glad you enjoyed your unit. It has been snowing all day and suppose to continue all week so skiing should be great this weekend when you return. See you soon! Nicole

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 1, 2018-Dec 13, 2018 $125 $875 na 1 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Dec 14, 2018-Dec 25, 2018 $125-$220 $875-$1,350 na 1 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 $125-$220 $1,325-$1,420 na 1 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Jan 17, 2019 $125-$220 $875-$1,065 na 1 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2019-Jan 20, 2019 $220 na na 1 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2019-Feb 14, 2019 $125-$150 $925 na 1 No restrictions
Feb 15, 2019-Feb 17, 2019 $220 na na 1 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2019-Mar 31, 2019 $125-$150 $925-$1,065 $3,950-$4,115 1 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2019-May 31, 2019 $125-$220 $925-$1,330 $3,950-$4,780 1 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $150-$220 $1,190-$1,620 na 1 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 13, 2019 $220-$300 $1,860-$2,100 na 1 No restrictions
Jul 14, 2019-Sep 1, 2019 $220-$300 $1,700-$1,780 $7,240-$7,400 1 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $125-$220 $875-$1,290 $3,850-$5,600 1 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 12, 2019 $125 $875 na 1 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.2123,-85.017831

Water Street Inn || 240 Front Street Boyne City, MI 49712 || 231-582-3000 || contactus@boynewaterstreetinn.com

Water Street Inn 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon