homecancellation policycontact us Reservations: 231-582-3000   Book Now
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257

110 Water Street Inn

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

240 Front Street Boyne City, MI 49712 United States

Suite 110 is a ground floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom. Suite 110 has a kitchenette all ready for in-suite meals, a dining table, and a living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, a gas-log fireplace, and a flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private patio with direct access to our private beach.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code WSI110
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 5 dining seats
Floor Area 685 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooktop
Living No Smoking on Premises
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, High-Speed Internet, HBO
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2042 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Short stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob D from Midland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased with the unit and location. Nicole went above and beyond to accommodate us. Unit was very cozy and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2018

      Bob, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks I really appreciate hearing your feedback, and happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Fantastic Place Downtown Boyne City

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve S from Clare, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Can walk to All food and shopping places, very clean and great views of Lake Charlevoix

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2018

      Steve, Thanks for the 5 star review. It sounds like you enjoyed your condo and the location. It is so nice to just park the car and be able to walk around Boyne City and enjoy the town. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Ski weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad M from Hudsonville, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    Planning the next one already! We loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2018

      Brad, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear that this condo worked out well for you, and you enjoyed WSI and already planning your next trip. See you soon. Nicole Z. Manager

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, ample space and comfortably furnished. Convenient to downtown restaurants and pubs, easy to Boyne Mountain.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2018

      Michael, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager

  •  
  • Lake and sunshine

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lars H from Potsdam, Brandenburg recommends this vacation rental

    Pretty nice; liked the view to the lake. Unfortunately i didn't get the room that i booked (i booked room 313 via internet); instead of 313 i got a nice room at ground floor; but in general i don't like rooms at groundfloors; that's why i booked room 313 but didn't get this one; this was a little bit confusing and disappointing

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Lars, Hello, I apologize you had to move units. I'm happy to hear that you did like your condo and thought it was nice. It is so nice to be able to walk right out of your private patio on the first floor. I noticed you were only there for one night, next time come for the week! The owners were selling there unit, and the new owners wanted it the first week of ownership. We normally don't run into these issues. I sure hope we can earn your business and trust again. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • Day in the City - Boyne City

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth R from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome condo, awesome location and the condo was GREAT - loved sitting outside and looking at the lake and relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2017

      Beth, Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate hearing from you, and love knowing you had a great experience at Water Street Inn. Hope you can return again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

  •  
  • FBC

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tony D from Boyne City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2017

      Pastor Duty, We love hosting all your church family at our Inn. I'm so happy we were able to fit everyone in and it worked out for great everyone. We appreciate you thinking of Water Street Inn, and always look forward to seeing you. Thanks for filling out the review, it's always nice to hear positive feedback. Thanks again, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

  •  
  • 2nd Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicholas R from Flint, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd stay, we stayed in 115 the first time and it was great.
    We stayed in this room because of the tub and kitchen set up, perfect for what we needed. I hope they keep the tub.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2017

      Nicholas, We are happy to hear you came back to Water Street Inn for a second time! Thanks for giving us such an honest review and taking the time to do that. I do believe the tub will be staying in unit 110 and glad to hear the unit worked out so well. We look forward to you returning for your 3rd visit. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

  •  
  • lakeside

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Traverse City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    pleasant site. some difficulty with varied and unusual light switch arrangement. one lamp required not only working the switch but also adjusting the bulb to turn it on. cabinet doors would only open far enough to permit watching tv while sitting directly in front of the set.

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2016

      Bartholomew, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback. I will certainly look into that lamp not working properly. I'm glad to hear your overall experience staying at Water Street Inn was a pleasant one, and we hope to earn your business again in the future. Nicole Z.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 1, 2018-Dec 13, 2018 $125 $875 na 1 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Dec 14, 2018-Dec 25, 2018 $125-$220 $875-$1,350 na 1 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 $125-$220 $1,325-$1,420 na 1 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Jan 17, 2019 $125-$220 $875-$1,065 na 1 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2019-Jan 20, 2019 $220 na na 1 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2019-Feb 14, 2019 $125-$150 $925 na 1 No restrictions
Feb 15, 2019-Feb 17, 2019 $220 na na 1 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2019-Mar 31, 2019 $125-$150 $925-$1,065 $3,950-$4,115 1 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2019-May 31, 2019 $125-$220 $925-$1,330 $3,950-$4,780 1 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $150-$220 $1,190-$1,620 na 1 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 13, 2019 $220-$300 $1,860-$2,100 na 1 No restrictions
Jul 14, 2019-Sep 1, 2019 $220-$300 $1,700-$1,780 $7,240-$7,400 1 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $125-$220 $875-$1,290 $3,850-$5,600 1 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 12, 2019 $125 $875 na 1 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.2123,-85.017831

Water Street Inn || 240 Front Street Boyne City, MI 49712 || 231-582-3000 || contactus@boynewaterstreetinn.com

Water Street Inn 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon